Hanoi, Vietnam is 7 hours ahead of London, UK
London time khổng lồ Hanoi time
12 AM in London = 7 AM in Hanoi
1 AM in London = 8 AM in Hanoi
2 AM in London = 9 AM in Hanoi
3 AM in London = 10 AM in Hanoi
4 AM in London = 11 AM in Hanoi
5 AM in London = 12 PM in Hanoi
6 AM in London = 1 PM in Hanoi
7 AM in London = 2 PM in Hanoi
8 AM in London = 3 PM in Hanoi
9 AM in London = 4 PM in Hanoi
10 AM in London = 5 PM in Hanoi
11 AM in London = 6 PM in Hanoi
12 PM in London = 7 PM in Hanoi
1 PM in London = 8 PM in Hanoi
2 PM in London = 9 PM in Hanoi
3 PM in London = 10 PM in Hanoi
4 PM in London = 11 PM in Hanoi
5 PM in London = 12 AM next day in Hanoi
6 PM in London = 1 AM next day in Hanoi
7 PM in London = 2 AM next day in Hanoi
8 PM in London = 3 AM next day in Hanoi
9 PM in London = 4 AM next day in Hanoi
10 PM in London = 5 AM next day in Hanoi
11 PM in London = 6 AM next day in Hanoi
Show More

Bạn đang xem: Time difference between vietnam and united kingdom

London (UK) (7 hours behind Hanoi) 18:31:25 Thursday, December 15 Time Zone: GMT Offset: UTC/GMT
Hanoi (Vietnam) (7 hours ahead of London) 01:31:25 Friday, December 16 Time Zone: ICT Offset: UTC+7

UK lớn Vietnam Time Conversion

Hanoi, Vietnam is 7 hours ahead of London, UK. London observes Greenwich Mean Time. Hanoi observes Indochina Time. GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) is 7 hours behind ICT (Indochina Time). Enable JAVASCRIPT lớn use the time converter tool. In the meantime you can refer to the table of time conversions between London and Hanoi above.

Xem thêm: Họ Sẽ Nói Gì Tại Diễn Đàn Kinh Tế Mùa Thu : “Sẽ Rất Nóng”, Ngày Mai, Diễn Đàn Kinh Tế Mùa Thu Được Tổ Chức

London, UK lớn Hanoi, Vietnam time:London Time:12 AM (0:00)12:30 AM (0:30)1 AM (1:00)1:30 AM (1:30)2 AM (2:00)2:30 AM (2:30)3 AM (3:00)3:30 AM (3:30)4 AM (4:00)4:30 AM (4:30)5 AM (5:00)5:30 AM (5:30)6 AM (6:00)6:30 AM (6:30)7 AM (7:00)7:30 AM (7:30)8 AM (8:00)8:30 AM (8:30)9 AM (9:00)9:30 AM (9:30)10 AM (10:00)10:30 AM (10:30)11 AM (11:00)11:30 AM (11:30)12 PM (12:00)12:30 PM (12:30)1 PM (13:00)1:30 PM (13:30)2 PM (14:00)2:30 PM (14:30)3 PM (15:00)3:30 PM (15:30)4 PM (16:00)4:30 PM (16:30)5 PM (17:00)5:30 PM (17:30)6 PM (18:00)6:30 PM (18:30)7 PM (19:00)7:30 PM (19:30)8 PM (20:00)8:30 PM (20:30)9 PM (21:00)9:30 PM (21:30)10 PM (22:00)10:30 PM (22:30)11 PM (23:00)11:30 PM (23:30)Hanoi Time:
Hanoi, Vietnam to London, UK time:Hanoi Time:12 AM (0:00)12:30 AM (0:30)1 AM (1:00)1:30 AM (1:30)2 AM (2:00)2:30 AM (2:30)3 AM (3:00)3:30 AM (3:30)4 AM (4:00)4:30 AM (4:30)5 AM (5:00)5:30 AM (5:30)6 AM (6:00)6:30 AM (6:30)7 AM (7:00)7:30 AM (7:30)8 AM (8:00)8:30 AM (8:30)9 AM (9:00)9:30 AM (9:30)10 AM (10:00)10:30 AM (10:30)11 AM (11:00)11:30 AM (11:30)12 PM (12:00)12:30 PM (12:30)1 PM (13:00)1:30 PM (13:30)2 PM (14:00)2:30 PM (14:30)3 PM (15:00)3:30 PM (15:30)4 PM (16:00)4:30 PM (16:30)5 PM (17:00)5:30 PM (17:30)6 PM (18:00)6:30 PM (18:30)7 PM (19:00)7:30 PM (19:30)8 PM (20:00)8:30 PM (20:30)9 PM (21:00)9:30 PM (21:30)10 PM (22:00)10:30 PM (22:30)11 PM (23:00)11:30 PM (23:30)London Time:
Local Times, Sunrise and Sunset in London (UK) and Hanoi (Vietnam)
London (UK)Hanoi (Vietnam)
Current Local Time6:31 PM1:31 AM
Current Local DateThursday, December 15Friday, December 16
Time ZoneGMTICT
Sunrise7:58 AM6:27 AM
Sunset3:52 PM5:19 PM
Latitude51.3021.01
Longitude-0.07105.51
ENEspañolPortuguêsFrançaisDeutschItaliano